''

PROJEKTSEKRETARIAT

''

vzw Ku(n)st (gemeinnütziger Verein)
Brugsesteenweg 45
B-8433 Schore
T. + 32 (0)58 62 39 29
info@beaufort04.be
http://www.beaufort04.be 


LEITUNG

Intendant
Jan Moeyaert
jan.moeyaert@vzwkunst.be

Verwaltung
Lily Soenen
lily.soenen@vzwkunst.be


PRESSE & KOMMUNIKATION

Presse, Kommunikation & Public Relations
Laureline Soubry
laureline.soubry@vzwkunst.be

Presse, Kommunikation & Public Relations
Sylvie Peeters
sylvie.peeters@vzwkunst.be

Assistent Kommunikation / Produktion
Yves Obyn
yves.obyn@vzwkunst.be

 

PROJEKTKOORDINIERUNG

Künstlerische Koordination
und Produktionsleitung

Valérie Van Haute
valerie.vanhaute@vzwkunst.be

Productiecoördinator Oostkust
Jonas Vandeghinste
jonas.vandeghinste@vzwkunst.be

Atelierleitung
Santiago De Waele
santiago.dewaele@vzwkunst.be

Buchführung
Rita Vanden Bossche
rita.vandenbossche@vzwkunst.be