''

PROJECT SECRETARIAT

''

vzw Ku(n)st
Brugsesteenweg 45
8433 Schore
Belgium
T. + 32 (0)58 62 39 29
info@beaufort04.be
http://www.beaufort04.be 


MANAGEMENT

Intendant
Jan Moeyaert
jan.moeyaert@vzwkunst.be

Business manager
Lily Soenen
lily.soenen@vzwkunst.be


PRESS & COMMUNICATION

Press, Communication & Public Relations
Laureline Soubry
laureline.soubry@vzwkunst.be

Press, Communication & Public Relations
Sylvie Peeters
sylvie.peeters@vzwkunst.be

Assistant Communication & Production
Yves Obyn
yves.obyn@vzwkunst.be


PROJECT COÖRDINATION

Artistic coordination and
production management

Valérie Van Haute
valerie.vanhaute@vzwkunst.be 

Production Coordinator East Coast
Jonas Vandeghinste
jonas.vandeghinste@vzwkunst.be 

Workshop management
Santiago De Waele
santiago.dewaele@vzwkunst.be

Accountancy
Rita Vanden Bossche
rita.vandenbossche@vzwkunst.be