''

PROJECTSECRETARIAAT

''

vzw Ku(n)st
Brugsesteenweg 45
8433 Schore
T. + 32 (0)58 62 39 29
info@beaufort04.be
http://www.beaufort04.be 


DIRECTIE

Intendant
Jan Moeyaert
jan.moeyaert@vzwkunst.be

Zakelijke Leiding
Lily Soenen
lily.soenen@vzwkunst.be


PERS & COMMUNICATIE

Pers, Communicatie & Publiekswerking
Laureline Soubry
laureline.soubry@vzwkunst.be

Pers, Communicatie & Publiekswerking
Sylvie Peeters
sylvie.peeters@vzwkunst.be 

 Assistent Communicatie / Productie
Yves Obyn
yves.obyn@vzwkunst.be

 

PROJECTCOÖRDINATIE

Artistieke Coördinatie & Productieleiding
Valérie Van Haute
valerie.vanhaute@vzwkunst.be

Productiecoördinator Oostkust
Jonas Vandeghinste
jonas.vandeghinste@vzwkunst.be

Atelierleiding
Santiago De Waele
santiago.dewaele@vzwkunst.be

Boekhouding
Rita Vanden Bossche
rita.vandenbossche@vzwkunst.be